Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

Email

Ryan Arnold

Principal

ryan.arnold@msad59.org

Stephanie Curtis

Secretary

stephanie.curtis@msad59.org

Shari Berry

Secretary

shari.berry@msad59.org

Doris Lindblom

Secretary to Nurse and Food Services

doris.lindblom@msad59.org

Lisa Malloy

Grade 5 & 6 Science

lisa.malloy@msad59.org

Kathy Bertini

Grade 7 & 8 Science

kathy.bertini@msad59.org

Matthew Dyer            

Grade 7 & 8 Math 

matt.dyer@msad59.org

Amy Reichenbach

Grade 7 & 8 ELA

amy.reichenbach@msad59.org

Steven Everett 

Grade 6 & 7  Science

steve.everett@msad59.org

Jason Hartwell

Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies

jason.hartwell@msad59.org

Susan Matthews

Special Ed Teacher 7- 8

susan.matthews@msad59.org

Ellen Parker

Ed-Tech

ellen.parker@msad59.org

Carla Clough

Ed-Tech

carla.clough@msad59.org

Albert Veneziano

Grade 6 & 7 Math

albert.veneziano@msad59.org

Kelly Whalen

Grade 6 & 7 ELA

kelly.whalen@msad59.org

Savanna Lawrence   

Grade 6 & 7 Social Studies

savanna.lawrence@msad59.org

Karen Appunn

Grade 5 & 6 ELA

karen.appunn@msad59.org

Pat Dunphy

Grade 5 & 6 Social Studies

patricia.dunphy@msad59.org

Lindsay Hartwell

Grade 5 & 6 Math

lindsay.hartwell@msad59.org

Renee Lloyd

Special Ed Teacher Grade 5 & 6

renee.lloyd@msad59.org

Cheryl Parker

Ed-Tech

cheryl.parker@msad59.org

Debbie Veneziano

Ed-Tech

debbie.veneziano@msad59.org

Sharon Adams

Life Skills Teacher 5-8

sharon.adams@msad59.org

Kathy Emery    

Ed- Tech

kathy.emery@msad59.org

Crystal Cates    

Ed Tech

crystal.cates@msad59.org

Robin Konieczko

Speech /Language Pathologist

robin.konieczko@msad59.org

Linda LaRose

Special Ed Evaluator/Gifted Talented Consultant

linda.larose@msad59.org

Penny Emerson

Title 1 Ed-Tech

penny.emerson@msad59.org

Ann Heald

Title 1 Ed-Tech

ann.head@msad59.org

Aimee Roberts

Art

aimee.roberts@msad59.org

Brandon Hagopian

PE

brandon.hagopian@msad59.org

Jamie Chamberland

Jennifer Snowman

Music

jamie.chamberland@msad59.org

jennifer.snowman@msad59.org

Cindy Chillington

Library Tech

cindy.chillington@msad59.org

Lisa Pierpont

Computer Tech

lisa.pierpont@msad59.org

Floyd Wood

Technology Facilitator

floyd.wood@msad59.org

Brandy Hill

School Counselor

brandy.hill@msad59.org

Sharon Field    

Special Ed Social Worker

sharon.field@msad59.org

Monica Beach    

Nurse

monica.beach@msad59.org

Nina Blauvelt

Cafeteria Staff 

nina.blauvelt@msad59.org

Brandi Smith

Cafeteria Staff 

 

Kelly Peters

Cafeteria Staff 

 

Julie Wallace

Kennebec Valley Multiple Pathways Academy Teacher

julie.wallace@msad59.org

Karl Gerstenberger

KVMPA Ed Tech

karl.gerstenberger@msad59.org

Sharon Findley

Janitorial Staff

 

Wayne Blake

Janitorial Staff

 

Judi Urquhart

Janitorial Staff