Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

Email

Ryan Arnold

Principal

ryan.arnold@msad59.org

Stephanie Curtis

Secretary

stephanie.curtis@msad59.org

Shari Berry

Secretary

shari.berry@msad59.org

Doris Lindblom

Secretary to Nurse and Food Services

doris.lindblom@msad59.org

Floyd Wood

Technology Facilitator

floyd.wood@msad59.org

Brandy Hill

School Counselor

brandy.hill@msad59.org

Sharon Field    

Special Ed Social Worker

sharon.field@msad59.org

Monica Beach

Amanda Robbins   

Nurses

monica.beach@msad59.org

amanda.robbins@msad59.org

Kristy Christopher

Grade 5 Social Studies/Sci

kristy.christopher@msad59.org

Lindsay Hartwell

Grade 5  Math/Sci

lindsay.hartwell@msad59.org

Nicole Smith

Grade 5 ELA/Sci

nicole.smith@msad59.org

Albert Veneziano

Grade 6 Math

albert.veneziano@msad59.org

Hannah McGlashing

Grade 6 ELA

hannah.mcglashing@msad59.org

Lisa Malloy

Grade 6 Science

lisa.malloy@msad59.org

Nastassja Varney

Grade 6 Social Studies

nastassja.varney@msad59.org

Daniel Tosch

Grade 7 Social Studies

daniel.tosch@msad59.org

Morgan Bayreuther

Grade 7 Science

morgan.bayreuther@msad59.org

Renee Lloyd

Grade 7 ELA

renee.lloyd@msad59.org

Steve Everett

Grade 7  Math

steve.everett@msad59.org

Jason Hartwell

Grade 8 Social Studies

jason.hartwell@msad59.org

Lily Hood

Grade 8 Science

lily.hood@msad59.org

Marie Richards

Grade 8 ELA

marie.richards@msad59.org

Matthew Dyer       

Grade 8 Math 

matt.dyer@msad59.org

Aimee Roberts

Art

aimee.roberts@msad59.org

Brandon Hagopian

PE

brandon.hagopian@msad59.org

Jennifer Snowman

Music

jennifer.snowman@msad59.org

Susan Matthews

Title 1 Teacher

susan.matthews@msad59.org

Penny Emerson

Title 1 Ed-Tech

penny.emerson@msad59.org

Cheryl Parker

Title 1 Ed-Tech

cheryl.parker@msad59.org

Kathy Alley

Special Ed Teacher Grade 5 & 6

kathy.alley@msad59.org

Katy Esty

Ed Tech 

katy.esty@msad59.org

Cindy Chillington

Special Ed  Teacher 7-8

cindy.chillington@msad59.org

Carla Clough

Ed Tech

carla.clough@msad59.org

Ellen Parker

Ed Tech

ellen.parker@msad59.org

Linda LaRose

Special Ed Evaluator/Gifted Talented Consultant

linda.larose@msad59.org

Kelly Whalen

MultiMedia/Librarian

kelly.whalen@msad59.org

Lisa Pierpont

Computer Tech

lisa.pierpont@msad59.org

Julie Wallace

 

Tracy Knapp

Kennebec Valley Multiple Pathways Academy Teachers

julie.wallace@msad59.org

 

tracy.knapp@msad59.org

Mike Packard

KVMPA Ed Tech

mike.packard@msad59.org

Kelly Gehrke

KVMPA Ed Tech

kelly.gehrke@msad59.org

Nina Blauvelt

Cafeteria Staff 

nina.blauvelt@msad59.org